Indy Bollocks …

Tom Bollock again… Have a look.

What does that image mean?
What is the title? “Advent” or “Ufo”? Why is the Holy Spirit a UFO?
Why is a bird cut out of a painting by Piero Della Francesca and put on a blue background, in anyway worth publishing?

It doesn’t communicate!

It isn’t a cartoon. I don’t think it’s an illustration…
If it’s art, as I am sure mr Bollock likes to think it is, then it’s undoubtedly shite art.

3 Responses to “Indy Bollocks …”

  1. chichi Says:

    Shite art? I agree. It’s sh*te. That’s made my day. Hahaha. Thanks for posting.

  2. poldraw Says:

    I’m glad you’re with me Chichi. I suggest we form a pressure group!
    Maybe.

  3. matt Says:

    Well, I’ll be the third man, no hang on, that’s not right … you get the point

Leave a Reply

