From the Sketchbook: Brillo…

“Why?!” you ask.
“He’s on TV,” I say. “And I sometimes draw little drawings when I watch political programs on TV.”
“Don’t judge me!” I shout.
As you walk away.


andrew neil
©morland

2 Responses to “From the Sketchbook: Brillo…”

  1. chichi Says:

    This piece has a dynamic but weighted energy to it. I also like the Pinky and Perky colours . I do hope you have heard of Pinky and Perky.

  2. caricaturists Says:

    Nice and loose, really cool work

Leave a Reply

